Ramadan 2017 Bangladesh Calendar With Prayer Times

Ramadan 2017 Bangladesh Calendar With Prayer Times. In Bangladesh, the very first day of Ramadan 2017 will be on Sunday, 28th May 2017. We shared the Ramadan 2017 Calendar of Bangladesh. You can read this article to known the Suhoor and Iftar Times.
Ramadan 2017 Calendar

Ramadan Calendar 2017 of Bangladesh With Sehri & Iftar Time table

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times

(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)
Iftar Times

(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)

1 28th May Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:38 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:42 PM
2 29th May Monday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:39 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:42 PM
3 30th May Tuesday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:39 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:43 PM
4 31st May Wednesday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:43 PM
5 1st June Thursday 03:48 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:43 PM
6 2nd June Friday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:44 PM
7 3rd June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:41 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:44 PM
8 4th June Sunday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:41 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:45 PM
9 5th June Monday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:45 PM
10 6th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:46 PM
11 7th June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:36 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:46 PM
12 8th June Thursday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:43 PM - 06:36 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:46 PM
13 9th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:43 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:47 PM
14 10th June Saturday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:47 PM
15 11th June Sunday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:47 PM
16 12th June Monday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:48 PM
17 13th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:48 PM
18 14th June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:48 PM
19 15th June Thursday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:49 PM
20 16th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:49 PM
21 17th June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:46 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:49 PM
22 18th June Sunday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:49 PM
23 19th June Monday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:50 PM
24 20th June Tuesday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:50 PM
25 21st June Wednesday 03:48 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:50 PM
26 22nd June Thursday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:50 PM
27 23rd June Friday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
28 24th June Saturday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
29 25th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
To download Bangladesh Calendar for Ramadan 2017; please select Save image as.. option after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with the best quality image.
Ramadan 2017 Bangladesh Calendar
Thanks for reading! If you like this article. Please share this article on social networks.

No comments: